"VON SPAR is an artist collective from Germany consisting of Sebastian Blume, Jan Philipp Janzen, Philip Tielsch and Christopher Marquez. On their third album, VON SPAR have once again put themselves to the task of juxtaposing seemingly disparate musical spheres. The spectrum ranges from electrified pop and krautrock elements to fusion experiments to clubby electro tracks." (label info)
soon in stock - please pre-order | DE| 2010| ITALIC | 14.90

Go back